European Parliament
 0 stars
Register to vote!

The European Parliament (also European Parliament or EU parliament) with headquarter in Strasbourg is the parliament of the European Union (article. 14 EU contracts). Since 1979 it is chosen all five years in general, immediate, free, confidential European elections by the citizens of the EU. With it the European Parliament not only the only directly elective organ of the European Union, but the only directly elective supranational institution is worldwide.

Share this post

Comments are closed.